The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 138
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
黛絲姑娘 Miss Daisy
黑寡婦 The Black Widow
黑夜飛頭記 A Murder Case
黃飛鴻傳 (下集) The Story of Wong Fei-hung, Part Two
黃飛鴻傳 (上集) The Story of Wong Fei-hung, Part One
鴛鴦谷 Valley of the Love Birds
魂斷歸家娘 Lament of a Divorced Woman
鬼馬家姐 Fortune Hunter
馬騮精出世 The Birth of the Monkey King
風流天子與多情孟麗君 The Playboy Emperor and the Dedicated Meng Lijun
願郎重吻妾朱唇 Kiss me again Don't waste your youth
韓湘子雪夜過情關 An Immortal Refuses Love
電話情人 The Telephone Affair
雷克探案之血手凶刀 The Valiant Brothers
難測女兒心 She is Different
難分骨肉情 Blood is Thicker Than Water
雙拜堂 Double Weddings
陳萬年再世姻緣 Marriage for Chan Man-nin in the Next Life
陰陽配 The Marriage between the Quick and The Dead
閃電結婚 Marry in Haste
長使蛾眉淚滿襟 A Woman's Heart is Never Mended
長使我郎淚滿襟 Grief-Stricken for My Husband
鐵鴛鴦 Iron Mandarin Duck
銀燈魔影 Phantom in the Limelight
金鑾教子認生娘 Palace
金鎖匙 The Golden Key
金粉世家 (上、下集) The Powdered World, Two Parts
重見月團圓 Happy Reunion
鄉里夫人 The Country Wife
那個少女不多情 Youthful Romance
趙五娘萬里尋夫 How Fifth Madam Chiu Went Far and Wide in Search of Her Husband
賢妻良母 Darling Wife and Mother
貼錯門神 At Odds with Each Other
豪門孽債 The Sinner of Love
西廂記 Romance at the Western Chamber
衣帶奇冤 The Belt
血掌殺姑案 Blood-stained Hand
薛仁貴血戰柳家莊 Sit Yan-kwai's Bloody Battle at Lau Village
花蝴蝶 (下集) The Colourful Butterfly, Part Two
花蝴蝶 (上集) The Colourful Butterfly, Part One
花神 The White Peony
艷福齊天 All the Love Heaven Allows
臨老入花叢 The Elderly Gentleman Searches for Romance
脂粉生涯 A Life of Rouge and Powder
胭脂淚 Rouge Tears
胡不歸 Why Not Return?
老婆本 Marriage and Money
經紀拉 Broker Lai
紅巾女俠 Heroine with a Red Scarf
秋鳳 (下集) Lady Chow-fung, Part Two