The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 122
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
黛絲姑娘 Miss Daisy
黃金美人 The Gold and the Beauty
鸞鳳換香巢 Moving House
鴛鴦譜 The Matchmaker
魂斷歸家娘 Lament of a Divorced Woman
騙婚 The Great Pretender
飛賊黑貓 Black Cat, the Cat Burglar
願郎重吻妾朱唇 Kiss me again Don't waste your youth
青衫紅淚 A Poor Lover's Tears
霧美人 Love Without a Happy Ending
難為了妹妹 My Poor Younger Sister
長使蛾眉淚滿襟 A Woman's Heart is Never Mended
鐵嘴雞 Lady with a Silver and Bitter Tongue
錦繡人生 This Wonderful Life
銀紙萬歲 Long Live Money
銀燈魔影 Phantom in the Limelight
銀河抱月 Silvery Moon
鄰家有女初長成 The Girl Next Door
郎心如鐵 The Lover with a Heart of Steel
遺腹子 (下集) A Posthumous Child, Part Two
連生貴子 A Baby for Everybody
趙五娘萬里尋夫 How Fifth Madam Chiu Went Far and Wide in Search of Her Husband
貂蟬 The Story of Diu Sim
豪門夜宴 Feast of a Rich Family
衣錦榮歸 The Grand Homecoming
行錯姻緣路 The Erroneous Romance
血滴子 (下集) The Weapon, Blood Sucker, Part Two
血滴子 (上集) The Weapon, Blood Sucker, Part One
蠻女催粧嫁玉郎 The Impatient Bride
蘭閨淚影 Shadow of Tear
萬劫鴛鴦 The Unfortunate Couple
萍姬 Lady Ping
荊釵記 The Humble wife
苦命女兒 The Tears of Ah Chen
花落斷腸橋 Heartbreak Bridge
艷魔 The Dazzling Devil
繁華夢 A Dream of Wealth and Splendour
紅顏未老恩先斷 Separated Too Soon
秋 Autumn
神經大姐戇姑爺 The Idiotic Couple
知足者貧亦樂 Poor but Happy
百戰神弓 The Brave Archer
百年好合 Lovers' Eternal Union
白髮魔女傳 (下集) Story of White-haired Demon Girl, Part Two
白髮魔女傳 (上集) Story of White-haired Demon Girl, Part One
癲婆尋仔 A Mad Woman Goes Hunting for Her Son
痴心女子負心郎 The Honest and the Dishonest
生路 Way to Stay Alive
珠江河畔 By the River Pearl
玉碎花殘 Distinction between Sisters