The Missing Period in Cantonese Cinema (1949-1969)

Displaying results 601 - 650 of 3409
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
哪咤爭奪聚寶盆 Nazha and the Pot of Treasure
哪咤鬧東海 Nazha's Adventure at the East Ocean
唉, 郎錯了! But Darling How Wrong You Were
唐三藏取西經 The Birth of a Stone Monkey, Part Two
唐伯虎與秋香 Tong Pak-fu and Chau-heung (Remake)
唐伯虎點秋香 How the Scholar Tong Pak-fu Won the Maid Chau-heung
唐山阿嫂 She Married An Overseas Chinese
唐明皇遊月殿 The Tang Emperor's Nocturnal Trip
唔做媒人三代好 The Matchmaker's Fault
唔嫁 She Says "No" to Marriage
唔嫁又嫁 She Said "No" to Marriage but Now She Says "Yes
問君能有幾多愁 How Much Worry You Can Have
啞老婆 The Dumb Wife
啼笑姻緣 (上集) A Story of Three Lovers, Part One
啼笑姻緣 (下集) A Story of Three Lovers, Part Two
啼笑姻緣 A Tale of Laughter and Tears
善惡到頭終有報 Good and Evil Have Their Own Rewards
喜滿人間福滿堂 Spring's Joyous Blessings
喜結未了緣 Unexpected Wedding of Lovers
喜結良緣 The Topsy-turvy Marriage
喜臨門 Happiness at the Door
喬太守亂點鴛鴦譜 Magistrate Kiu's Careless Matching
喬老爺上花轎 When the Bride Becomes the Groom
四兒女 (上集) Four Children, Part One
四兒女 (下集) Four Children, Part Two
四大天王 The Four Kings of Heaven
四姊妹 Four Sisters
四季蓮花 Fragrant Lotus
四海一家親 Family of Four Seas
四色復仇劍 The Avenging Sword
四郎探母 The Fourth Son
四鳳求凰 Four Darling Daughters
四鳳齊飛 Four Phoenixes Take Flight
回魂夜 The Night of Spirit Returns
因禍得福 Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining
地底迷宮 Underground Maze
地獄金龜 Golden Turtle from Hell
垃圾天堂 Trashy Heaven
墓美人火燒棺材精 (下集) The Tomb Beauty Sets Fire to the Coffin Spirit, Part Two
多少柔情多少淚 Tender Tears
多情妙賊 The Miraculous Theft
多情孟麗君 The Amorous Mang Lai-kwun
多情燕子歸 Homeward the Swallow Flies
多情竹織鴨 The Romantic Scatterbrain
多情自古空餘恨 Love's Sad Ending
多情高竇貓 The Pretty Wild Cat
多計姑娘 A Detective's Affairs
夜光杯 (上集) The Magic Cup, Part One