The Golden Age in Hong Kong Cinema (1970-1997)

Displaying results 1 - 50 of 306
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
龍虎風雲萬里紅 The Heroic Battle
龍城飛將 The General of Dragon City
點錯鴛鴦 A fair Lifemate
黑玫瑰 Black Rose
黑夜煞星 The Midnight Killer
黎夫人 Madam Lai
黃飛鴻正傳上集之鞭風滅燭 Wong Fei-hung's Whip that Smacks the Candle
黃飛鴻大鬧花燈 Wong Fei-Hung and the Lantern Festival Disturbance
黃飛鴻勇破烈火陣 Wong Fei-Hung: Bravely Crushing the Fire Formation
黃飛鴻傳下集 The Story of Wong Fei-hung, Part Two
黃飛虎反五關 (續集) Wong Fei-fu's Rebellion, The Sequel
黃飛虎反五關 (上集) Wong Fei-fu's Rebellion, Part One
鴻運當頭 A Stroke of Luck
鴛鴦江遺恨 River of Mandarin Duck
鳳燭燒殘淚未乾 Sad Wedding
馬騮精出世 The Birth of a Stone Monkey
馬來亞之戀 Malaya Love Affair
香港屋簷下 Under Hong Kong's Roof
香港一婦人 A Woman in Hong Kong
飛頭公主雷電鬥飛龍 Magic Head of the Princess, part two
飛哥跌落坑渠 Teddy Boy in the Gutter
風火送慈雲 Tsi Wan's Farewell in Storm And Fire
頭獎馬票 Cash Sweep First Prize
霹靂薔薇 The Thundering Red Rose, Part One
霸王妖姬 The Warlord and the Beauty
電梯情殺案 The Elevator Murder Case
雷雨 Thunderstorm
雪花神劍 The Mighty Snow Sword, Part One
難兄難弟 My Intimate Partners
雙鳳旗 (下集) Banner of the Twin Phoenixes, Concluding Episode
雙鳳旗 (上集) Banner of the Twin Phoenixes, Part One
雙雄鬥智 Two Heroic Rivals
阿超結婚 Ah Chiu is Getting Married
阮氏三雄 Three Heroes
鐵胆 The Fearless
錦繡人生 This Wonderful Life
錢 Money
金蘭姊妹 Sworn Sisters
金粉世家 The Family of Kum, Part One
金粉世家 (大結局) The Family of Kum, Concluding Episode
金山大少 The Chair
鄰家有女初長成 The Girl Next Door
鄉下佬遊埠續集 The Country Bumpkin Tours the City, Part Two
鄉下佬遊埠第三集 The Country Bumpkin Tours the City, Part Three
鄉下佬遊埠 The Country Bumpkin Tours the City
鄉下佬探親家 The Country Bumpkin Visits His In-laws
鄉下佬尋仔 The Country Bumpkin Searches for His Son
郎心如鐵 The Ways of Love
邊防血淚 Blood and Tears at the Border
追妻記 How to Get a Wife