The Golden Age in Hong Kong Cinema (1970-1997)

Displaying results 151 - 200 of 2037
Film Title 影片名稱 首映日期 First Released Search Results
大雷雨 Big Thunderstorm
馬來亞之戀 Malaya Love Affair
金蘭姊妹 Sworn Sisters
自梳女 The Bachelor Girl
任劍輝舞台奮鬥史 An Actress's Struggle
寒夜 It Was a Cold Winter Night
人道 Humanity
父母心 Parents' Hearts
苦吻 Bitter Kisses
梁寬與林世榮 Leung Foon and Lam Sai-Wing
臥薪嘗膽 A King's Revenge
五虎將 The Five Tiger-heroes
紫霞杯 The Shining Purple Goblet
天長地久 Eternal Love
十字街頭 Crossroads
春殘夢斷 Anna
後窗 Backyard Adventures
斷鴻零雁記 The Lone Swan
扭紋新抱惡家姑 A Nagging Wife Meets Her Fierce Mother-in-law
原野 Wilderness
黃飛鴻大鬧花燈 Wong Fei-Hung and the Lantern Festival Disturbance
昭君出塞 Wong Chiu-kwan Leaves for the Frontier
家和萬事興 A Peaceful Family will Prosper
桃花依舊笑春風 Love and Be Loved
情僧偷到瀟湘館 The Romantic Monk
荊軻刺秦皇 King Oh Assassinates the King of Qin
寶蓮燈 The Precious Lotus Lamp
艷屍還魂記 A Beautiful Corpse Comes to Life
表錯情 Laughable Mistakes
橫紋刀劈扭紋柴 Mother-in-law
嬌嬌女 Precious Daughter
桃花女鬥法 The Peach Blossom Girl's Magic Duel
白鶴英雄傳 The White Crane Hero
霸王妖姬 The Warlord and the Beauty
肥瘦姻緣 Fatso Marries Skinny
關公月下釋貂蟬 Kwan-Ti, God of War
荒唐鏡五鬥陳夢吉 The Feuds between Fong Tong-geng and Chan Mung-kat
雷雨 Thunderstorm
鄰家有女初長成 The Girl Next Door
血染相思谷 Blood Stains the Valley of Love
烈女春香 Girl Martyr
啼笑姻緣 A Tale of Laughter and Tears
棺材精生仔 The Unknown Corpse
黃飛虎反五關 (上集) Wong Fei-fu's Rebellion, Part One
椰林月 The Whispering Palms
璇宮艷史 My Kingdom for a Husband
搜書院 The Lost Kite
呆佬遇鬼 The Dunce Bumps into a Ghost
甜姐兒 Darling Girl
獅王梁寬肉搏猛虎坑 Champion Lion Dancer Leung Foon's Big Fight at Tiger Valley